top of page

Yamaha 360 YZ Restored and prepared by us.

In 1986, Yamaha Motor became a co-owner of Öhlins. At the time they only had the 490 YZ to race in the open class, so Yamaha asked Öhlins to make a 360 cubic centimeter kit that would fit the 250 YZ from 1989 and up.
The goal was to have a motorcycle that was lighter than the 500 cubic centimeter CR and KX of the time. The 250 YZ handled better but the 500 CR and 500 KX still made more horsepower. The 360 Ölhins kit ran better and produced more horses, thanks to that, once prepared, the YZ 36Ö managed to hold the large displacements.

Stéphan Peterhansel took part in the enduro world championship riding a YZ mounted in 360 Ölhins!

Regarding the model on sale, it is a 250 YZ from 1994 prepared with a 360 Ölhins kit which has its registration document up to date.

After preparation, we took the time to adjust it and test it in the 2023 French enduro classic championship.


No costs to be expected

Yamaha 360 WR Ölhins 1994

SKU: N°0003
9 500,00 €Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Engine displacement

    360cc

  • Kind

    Enduro

  • Price

    Soon for sale

If you have any doubts about compatibility with your motorcycle, contact us!

 

Delivery and shipping :

Products eligible for a traditional delivery method will be shipped within 3 working days. When you order, you will be informed of the shipping options available based on the expected weight and volume of your package(s). Please note that this is only an estimate as some items may require additional packaging to protect them during transit.

Also discover

Related Products

top of page

Yamaha 360 YZ Restaurée et préparée par nos soins.

En 1986, Yamaha Motor devient copropriétaire d'Öhlins. À l'époque, ils n'avait que la 490 YZ pour courir en classe ouverte, Yamaha a donc demandé à Öhlins de fabriquer un kit 360 centimètre cube qui conviendrait au 250 YZ de 1989 et plus.
Le but recherché était d'avoir une moto plus légère que les CR et KX 500 centimètres cubes de l'époque. La 250 YZ se comportait mieux mais les 500 CR et 500 KX faisaient toujours plus de chevaux. Le kit 360 Ölhins quand à lui ​​tournait mieux et sortais plus de chevaux, grace à ça une fois préparé les YZ 36Ö arrivaient à tenir les grosses cylindrées.

Stéphan Peterhansel a participé au championnat du monde d'enduro au guidon d'une YZ montée en 360 Ölhins !

Au sujet du modèle en vente, c'est une 250 YZ de 1994 préparée avec un kit 360 Ölhins qui possède sa carte grise à jour.

Après la préparation, nous avons pris le temps de la régler et de la tester sur le championnat de France d'enduro classic 2023.

 

Aucuns frais a prévoir

Yamaha 360 WR Ölhins 1994

SKU : N°0003
9 500,00 €Prix
Il ne reste que 1 article(s) en stock
  • Cylindrée

    360cc

  • Type

    Enduro

  • Prix

    9 500€

Si vous avez un doute sur la compatibilité avec votre véhicule, contactez nous !

 

Livraison et expédition : 

Les produits éligibles à un mode de livraison classique, seront expédiés sous 3 jours ouvrés. Lors de votre commande, vous serez informé des options d'expédition disponibles en fonction du poids et du volume prévus de votre ou vos colis. Veuillez noter qu'il ne s'agit que d'une estimation car certains articles peuvent nécessiter un emballage supplémentaire pour les protéger pendant le transport.

Découvrez aussi 

Articles similaires